2022 SCHEDULE


June 2022

Sunday, June 19 - 11:30 am // Rossville UMC // Rossville, IN

Friday, June 24 - 6:00 pm // Independence Day Celebration // Greenwich, OH

Saturday, June 25 - 3:00 pm // Independence Day Celebration // Greenwich, OH

Thursday, June 30 // Gospel Music Expo 2022 // Branson, MO


July 2022

Friday, July 1 // Gospel Music Expo 2022 // Branson, MO

Saturday, July 2 // Gospel Music Expo 2022 // Branson, MO 

Sunday, July 24 // Luna Pier Baptist Church // Luna Pier, MI

Sunday, July 31 // Concord United Methodist Church // Scottsville KY


August 2022

Friday, August 5 // Northern Gospel Convention // Marion, IN

Saturday, August 6 // Northern Gospel Convention // Marion, IN

Thursday, August 11 // Gospel Music Expo // 502 Mammoth Cave Street, Cave City, KY

Friday, August 12 // Gospel Music Expo // 502 Mammoth Cave Street, Cave City, KY

Saturday, August 13 // Gospel Music Expo // 502 Mammoth Cave Street, Cave City, KY


September 2022

Saturday, September 10 -  2:00 pm // Martin's Chapel Cookout & Sing // Portland, TN

Sunday, September 11 - 12:00 pm // Living Waters Mission Church // Cottontown, TN

Sunday, September 18 - 11:30 pm // Evergreen Wesleyan Church // Lafayette, IN

Friday, September 23 - 7:00 pm // Night Under the Stars at the Lighthouse Radio Tower // Stuart, OK

Saturday, September 24 - 7:00 pm // 4th Saturday Sing // McAlester, OK

Sunday, September 25 - 11:00 am // Bohannon Church // Stuart, OK


October 2022

Thursday, October 13 // Lighthouse Gospel Music Association Convention // Kings Mountain, NC

Friday, October 14 // Lighthouse Gospel Music Association Convention // Kings Mountain, NC

Saturday, October 15 // Lighthouse Gospel Music Association Convention // Kings Mountain, NC

Sunday, October 23 // Creekside Gospel Music Convention // 4010 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN

Monday, October 24 // Creekside Gospel Music Convention // 4010 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN

Tuesday, October 25 // Creekside Gospel Music Convention // 4010 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN

Wednesday, October 26 // Creekside Gospel Music Convention // 4010 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN

Thursday, October 27 // Creekside Gospel Music Convention // 4010 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN


December 2022

Sunday, December 25 - 7:00 pm // Living Waters Mission Church - New Year's Eve Service // Cottontown, TN


PREVIOUS DATES

OCTOBER 2021

Saturday, October 23 - 10:00 am // Luttrell Fall Fest & Inaugural Car Show // 101 Park Road, Luttrell, TN

Sunday, October 24 - 11:30 am // Mountain View Church of God // 336 Tazewell Pike, Luttrell, TN

Sunday, October 24 - 7:00 pm // Gospel to the World Church // 963 Devotie Road, Jefferson City, TN


NOVEMBER 2021

Sunday, November 7 - 11:30 am // Evergreen Wesleyan Church // 1525 Grove Street, Lafayette, IN

Sunday, November 7 - 7:00 pm // Colfax Wesleyan Church // 5724 US-52, Colfax, IN


February 2022

Friday, February 25 // FireFest

Saturday, February 26 // FireFest


MARCH 2022

Sunday, March 27 - 6:00 pm // Portland General Baptist Church // 107 W Market Street, Portland, TN


April 2022

Friday, April 1 // Gospel Music Expo // Van Wert, OH

Saturday, April 2 // Gospel Music Expo // Van Wert, OH

Sunday, April 3 - 11:00 am // Pleasant Chapel United Methodist church // Van Wert, OH

Saturday, April 9 // Gaskins City Missionary Baptist Church // Harrisburg, IL

Sunday, April 24 - 7:00 pm // Gospel to the World Church // Jefferson City, TN 

Monday, April 25 - 6:00 pm // Smoky Mountain Gospel Jubilee // Sevierville, TN

Friday, April 29 // 1st Annual Chattanooga Gospel Music Convention // 1 Carter Street, Chattanooga, TN

Saturday, April 30 // 1st Annual Chattanooga Gospel Music Convention // 1 Carter Street, Chattanooga, TN


May 2022

Sunday, May 22 - 12:00 pm // Living Waters Mission Church // Cottontown, TN